College of Engineering Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu


Heidi Mileti
Title: Asst Director Engineering Co-op Education
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7819
Email: hmileti@uakron.edu


Stephanie R L Schindewolf

Stephanie R L Schindewolf
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7867
Email: stepha1@uakron.edu


Gail Tankersley

Gail Tankersley
Title: Academic Adviser
Dept/Program: College of Engineering Advising
Phone: 330-972-7927
Email: gail3@uakron.edu


Renee Timberlake

Renee Timberlake
Title: Director of Scholarships and Undergraduate Affairs
Dept/Program: College of Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7930
Email: rtimberlake@uakron.edu


Esther Wain-Weiss

Esther Wain-Weiss
Title: Director, Graduate Programs and Administration
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-5690
Email: erw3@uakron.edu


William Wenzel

William Wenzel
Title: Engineering Technician Senior
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330/972-3971
Email: waw@uakron.edu


Ian Wilcox

Ian Wilcox
Title: Engineering Technician Sr. - Machinist
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7745
Email: iwilcox@uakron.edu


Katey Yinger

Katey Yinger
Title: Coordinator of Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Email: kyinger@uakron.edu


Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao

Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao
Title: Assistant Dean, Recruiting, Retention and Marketing
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-2823
Email: zhao1@uakron.edu




Total results: 20