Our People

Dr. Ala R. Abbas

Dr. Ala R. Abbas
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8242
Email: abbas@uakron.edu


Dr. Jay Adams

Dr. Jay Adams
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7693
Email: jla36@uakron.edu


Dr. William B. Arbuckle

Dr. William B. Arbuckle
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Hamid Bahrami

Dr. Hamid Bahrami
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7940
Email: hrb@uakron.edu


Dr. David M. Bastidas

Dr. David M. Bastidas
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2968
Email: dbastidas@uakron.edu


Dr. Celal Batur

Dr. Celal Batur
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8698
Email: batur@uakron.edu


Mehmet Baysal, Ph.D.

Mehmet Baysal, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5859
Fax: 330-972-4904
Email: mmbaysal@gmail.com


Marcia Belcher, P.E.

Marcia Belcher, P.E.
Title: Professor and Construction Engineering Technology Program Director
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2055
Email: mcbelch@uakron.edu


Brett Bell

Brett Bell
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6235
Email: bell@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu




Total results: 160