Our People

Dr. Ala R. Abbas

Dr. Ala R. Abbas
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8242
Email: abbas@uakron.edu


Dr. Jay Adams
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7693
Email: jla36@uakron.edu


Dr. Adel Alhalawani

Dr. Adel Alhalawani
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6763
Email: aalhalawani@uakron.edu


Dr. Rouzbeh Amini

Dr. Rouzbeh Amini
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5232
Email: ramini@uakron.edu


Dr. William B. Arbuckle
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Hamid Bahrami

Dr. Hamid Bahrami
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7940
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: hrb@uakron.edu


Mr. Clifford G. Bailey

Mr. Clifford G. Bailey
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5353
Email: cliffbailey@uakron.edu


Dr. David M. Bastidas

Dr. David M. Bastidas
Title: Associate Professor, Corrosion Engineering
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2968
Email: dbastidas@uakron.edu


Dr. Celal Batur

Dr. Celal Batur
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8698
Email: batur@uakron.edu


Mr. Brett Bell

Mr. Brett Bell
Title: Sr.Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6235
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: bell@uakron.edu