College of Engineering Faculty

Hongbo Cong

Hongbo Cong
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8491
Email: hcong@uakron.edu


Mrs. Heidi E. Cressman

Mrs. Heidi E. Cressman
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Women in Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7701
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: hec9@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Mrs. Joanne Dabb
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering


Dr. Christopher Daniels

Dr. Christopher Daniels
Title: Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.5460
Email: cdaniels@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian L. Davis

Dr. Brian L. Davis
Title: Director of Research, Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6977
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: bdavis3@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia

Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6709
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: alexis4@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel C. Deckler

Dr. Daniel C. Deckler
Title: Professor of Engineering
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8940
Email: dcd@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor
Title: Professor & Dir, Timken Eng Surf&End Chair
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ydong@uakron.edu