SEAC Current Members

 - 
Name Department Term E-Mail phone zip+4
Childers, Keren Human Resources 2018-2021 kchilds@uakron.edu x8431 +4731
Dowd, Matthew CBA Dean's Office 2019-2022 mdowd@uakron.edu x8478 +4901
Duncan, Pam Univ Comm & Marketing 2017-2020 pjd19@uakron.edu x8075 +4718
East, Lone Polymer Dean's Offices 2019-2022 lleast@uakron.edu x7500 +3909
Elsey, Chelsey - (Secretary) Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office 2016-2019 cbg7@uakron.edu x7112 +6001
Evans, Kathryn Research Administration 2018-2021 krs100@uakron.edu x8579 +2102
Fightmaster, Max  Electrical & Computer Engineering 2017-2020 mas@uakron.edu x3608 +3904
Gannon, Debra - (Ex-Officio) Williams Honors College 2019-2020 dgannon@uakron.edu x8434 +1803
Hartleben, Marjorie Network & Communication Services 2014-2020 hartleb@uakron.edu x8058 +3501
Kallenborn, Leslie Academic Affairs-Wayne 2016-2019 idkalle@uakron.edu x8732 +8901
Leising, Linda Physical Facilities 2019-2022 lleising@uakron.edu x7451 +0401
Lupi, Nancy Curr & Instr Studies 2019-2022 nlupi1@uakron.edu x7980 +4205
McDonald, Deirdre Instructional Services 2018-2021 dmcdonald@uakron.edu x5709 +5002
Newsome, Richard Univ Comm & Marketing 2019-2022-2019 rnewsome@uakron.edu x8268 +9010
Nine-Duff, Ruth - (Treasurer) Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office 2018-2021 ruth9@uakron.edu x7917 +6501
Novachek, Michele - (Chair) Department of Development 2018-2021 manovac@uakron.edu x7173 +2603
Wagner, Sonya Student Services Admin, Wayne College 2017-2020 sew30@uakron.edu x8915 +8901
Walchalk, Peggy - (Vice Chair) Honors College Dean's Office 2017-2020 peggy1@uakron.edu x5247 +1803
Yost, Nathan Hardware & Oper Sys Svs 2018-2021 nly8@uakron.edu x2360 +3501