SEAC Current Members

Name Department Term E-Mail phone zip+4
Beers, Mark Env & Occ Health & Safety 2018-2021 beers1@uakron.edu x2633 +0607
Childers, Keren Talent Dev & Human Resources 2018-2021 kchilde@uakron.edu x8431 +4731
Cook, Nicole Central Stores 2016-2019 petrarc@uakron.edu x5251 +0703
Duncan, Pam Univ Comm & Marketing 2017-2020 pjd19@uakron.edu x8075 +4718
Evans, Kathryn - (Co-Secretary) Research Administration 2018-2021 krs100@uakron.edu x8579 +2102
Fightmaster, Max  Electrical & Computer Engineering 2017-2020 mas@uakron.edu x3608 +3904
Gannon, Debra Williams Honors Collage 2016-2019 dgannon@uakron.edu 8434 +1803
Hartleben, Marjorie Network & Communication Services 2014-2020 hartleb@uakron.edu x8058 +3501
Kallenborn, Leslie Academic Affairs-Wayne 2016-2019 idkalle@uakron.edu x8732 +8901
Malachin, Linda Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office 2016-2019 malachi@uakron.edu x6815 +6501
Martin, Ann Wayne Coll Dean's Office 2016-2019 abmarti@uakron.edu x8941 +8901
Nine-Duff, Ruth - (Treasurer) Coll of Appl Sci & Tech Dean's Office 2018-2021 ruth9@uakron.edu x7917 +6501
Novachek, Michele - (Chair) School of Law 2018-2021 manovac@uakron.edu x6363 +2901
Ross, Anthony - (Ex-Officio) Central Stores 2018-2019 asross@uakron.edu x5252 +0702
Schadle, Mary Student Financial Aid 2018-2019 schadle@uakron.edu x6343 +6211
Serpette, Anthony - (Vice Chair) Univ Comm & Marketing 2013-2019 aws@uakron.edu x7758 +9010
Walchalk, Peggy - (Co-Secretary) Honors College Dean's Office 2017-2020 peggy1@uakron.edu x5247 +1803
Weyandt, Michael Hardware & Oper Sys Svs 2018-2021 maw120@uakron.edu x2329 +3501