SEAC Current Members

Name

Department

Term

Title

Email

Blood,April Wayne Campus Administration

2020-2021

Dept Stu Srvs Counselor-WC ablood@uakron.edu
Childers,Keren P Human Resources

2018-2021

HR Administrator kchilde@uakron.edu
DeBord,Michael A Env & Occ Health & Safety

2020-2022

Environmental Compl Officer mad151@uakron.edu
Dowd,Matthew A CBA Dean's Office

2019-2022

Computer Lab Support Spec mdowd@uakron.edu
Duncan,Pamela J Univ Comm & Marketing

2017-2020

Sr Exec Administrative Asst pjd19@uakron.edu
East,Lone L School Poly Sci & Poly Engr

2019-2022

Admin Coord Polymers & Res lleast@uakron.edu
Elsey,Chelsey B Wayne Campus Administration

2020-2022

Project Mgr cbg7@uakron.edu
Evans,Kathryn R Office of Research Admin

2018-2021

Coord Res Srvcs & Spon Progs krs1@uakron.edu
Fightmaster IV,Max Donald Electrical & Computer Engr

2017-2020

Engineering Technician Sr max@uakron.edu
Leising,Linda C Physical Facilities

2019-2022

Coord Admin Srvs PFOC lleising@uakron.edu
Lupi,Nancy LBJFF School of Education

2019-2022

Coord Projects-NEO Achieve nlupi1@uakron.edu
March,LeJeune CBA Dean's Office

2020-2022

Coord Admin Srvs-CBA lmarch@uakron.edu
McDonald,Deirdre Instructional Services

2018-2021

Application Systems Analyst dmcdonald@uakron.edu
Newsome,Richard T Univ Comm & Marketing

2019-2022

Back End Web Developer rnewsome@uakron.edu
Nine-Duff,Ruth N Applied Science & Tech Admin

2018-2021

Sr Business Analyst ruth9@uakron.edu
Novachek,Michele A Department of Development

2018-2021

Coord Ctr Gift & Estate Plng manovac@uakron.edu
Yinger,Kathryn Kay Engineering Dean's Office

2020-2022

Coord Admin Srvs-Engineering kyinger@uakron.edu
Yost,Nathaniel Lee Hardware & Oper Sys Svs

2018-2021

Technology Specialist nly8@uakron.edu