Go to The University Council Web Page.

A Call for Interested Parties.  If you would be willing to serve on the University Council or one of its committees then please click here and we will put you name on an interested parties list.

More information on the committees

The Staff members on The University Council are:

Committee Name Member Name Classification
University Council  Ruth Nine-Duff, Vice Chair SEAC Board
Marjorie Hartleben SEAC Board
Kristina Nakoneczny SEAC At Large
Budget and Finance Ruth Nine-Duff SEAC Board
Dominic Cardarelli SEAC At Large
Communications Pam Duncan SEAC Board
Amy Freels SEAC At Large
Information Technology Nathan Yost SEAC Board
Matthew Siemionko

SEAC At Large

Institutional Advancement Michele Novachek SEAC Board
Barbara Pizzute SEAC At Large
Physical Environment Max Fightmaster SEAC Board
Shawn Stevens SEAC At Large
Recreation and Wellness Nancy Lupi SEAC Board
Debra Gannon SEAC At Large
Student Engagement and Success Deidre McDonald SEAC Board
Jennifer Manista, Vice Chair

SEAC At Large

Talent Development & Human Resources Peggy Walchalk

SEAC Board

Renata Janosi

SEAC At Large