School of Social Work Faculty

Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D., LISW-S

Timothy McCarragher, Ph.D., LISW-S
Title: Acting Dean, College of Health Professions
Director, School of Social Work, Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-5976
Email: mccarra@uakron.edu


Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S

Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Wayne BA/BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8707
Email: lkc6@uakron.edu


John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS

John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5877
Email: jellis@uakron.edu


Sophia Kraus, M.A.

Sophia Kraus, M.A.
Title: Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8211
Email: sophia1@uakron.edu


Jina Sang, Ph.D., MSSW

Jina Sang, Ph.D., MSSW
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5981
Email: jsang@uakron.edu


Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S

Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Lakewood MSW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Email: mascar@uakron.edu


Jill L. Dickie, Ph.D., MPA, LISW-S, LICDC-CS

Jill L. Dickie, Ph.D., MPA, LISW-S, LICDC-CS
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-8441
Email: jdickie@uakron.edu


Richard Glotzer, Ph.D.

Richard Glotzer, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-7879 / 330-972-6043
Email: glotzer@uakron.edu


Mark McManus, Ph.D., MSSW

Mark McManus, Ph.D., MSSW
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 330-972-5213
Email: mcmanus@uakron.edu


Janice  E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S

Janice E. Steinmetz, MSW, LISW-S
Title: Lakewood BA|BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work
Phone: 216-529-4404
Email: jestein@uakron.edu




Total results: 2