Emeritus Faculty

Patricia Hill, Ph.D

Patricia Hill, Ph.D
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: School of Communication


Therese L. Lueck, Ph.D.

Therese L. Lueck, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: tlueck@uakron.edu


Richard Caplan, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: caplan@uakron.edu


Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.

Kathleen Endres, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-6846
Email: endres@uakron.edu


Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.

Gabriel Giralt, M.F.A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-6220
Email: ggiralt@uakron.edu


Val Pipps, Ph.D.

Val Pipps, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-7208
Email: pipps@uakron.edu


Andrew S. Rancer, Ph.D.

Andrew S. Rancer, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-6801
Email: arancer@uakron.edu


David Ritchey, Ph.D.

David Ritchey, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-5743
Email: dr4@uakron.edu


Sylvia E. White, Ph.D.

Sylvia E. White, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-8552
Email: sylvia@uakron.edu


Carolyn Anderson, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus