Scroll To Top

Dean's Office Staff

The following lists the Deans of the College of Business Administration and staff. For additional staff, visit the department pages.

Deans

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.
Title: Interim Dean, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: hanlon@uakron.edu


Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.

Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.
Title: Interim Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office; Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-8304
Email: terry.daugherty@uakron.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Anthony Alexander
Title: Executive-In-Residence
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7041
Email: aja45@uakron.edu


Mary Hardin

Mary Hardin
Title: Director, Technological Services
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8467
Email: mhardin@uakron.edu


LeJeune March

LeJeune March
Title: Coordinator Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: lmarch@uakron.edu


Sandra Pianalto

Sandra Pianalto
Title: Executive-In-Residence, FirstMerit Chair in Banking
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7041
Email: sp79@uakron.edu


Joy Qiu, MBA

Joy Qiu, MBA
Title: Senior Budget Administrator
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6885
Email: qiu@uakron.edu


Matthew Dowd

Matthew Dowd
Title: Computer Lab Support Specialist
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8478
Email: mdowd@uakron.edu


Kimberly Heffernan

Kimberly Heffernan
Title: Coordinator, Professional Development
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7245
Email: kheffernan@uakron.edu


Steve Myers

Steve Myers
Title: Executive-In-Residence
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8549
Email: esm16@uakron.edu


Andrew Platt

Andrew Platt
Title: Executive Director, Corporate Outreach and Professional Development
Dept/Program: Dean's Office, Advancement Council
Phone: 330-972-8398
Email: agp13@uakron.edu


Katy Selzer, MBA

Katy Selzer, MBA
Title: Operations Coordinator
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6757
Email: kah100@uakron.edu




Total results: 20

Undergraduate Programs Staff

Abbey Shiban, Ph.D.

Abbey Shiban, Ph.D.
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-5109
Email: ashiban@uakron.edu


Adam Hemminger

Adam Hemminger
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: amh142@uakron.edu


Dan Reichert
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: dreichert@uakron.edu


Caroline Tuesday

Caroline Tuesday
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: cef20@uakron.edu


Kristina Floyd
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: kmf12@uakron.edu


Deloris Jarvis

Deloris Jarvis
Title: Secretary
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: djarvis@uakron.edu


Dan Stone

Dan Stone
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: dstone2@uakron.edu


Graduate Programs Staff

Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.

Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.
Title: Interim Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office; Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-8304
Email: terry.daugherty@uakron.edu


Sue Tully

Sue Tully
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-8095
Email: slt16@uakron.edu


Myra Weakland, MBA

Myra Weakland, MBA
Title: Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-5900
Email: mweakland@uakron.edu


Richmond Davis, M.S.

Richmond Davis, M.S.
Title: Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7982
Email: richmond@uakron.edu