Dean's Office Staff

The following lists the Deans of the College of Business Administration and staff. For additional staff, visit the department pages.

Dean's

Ravi Krovi, Ph.D.

Ravi Krovi, Ph.D.
Title: Dean, Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: cbadean@uakron.edu


Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.
Title: Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Management
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: hanlon@uakron.edu


James Divoky, D.B.A.

James Divoky, D.B.A.
Title: Associate Dean, Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7041
Email: jdivoky@uakron.edu


William Hauser, Ph.D.

William Hauser, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: whauser@uakron.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Anthony Alexander
Title: Executive-In-Residence
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7041
Email: aja45@uakron.edu


Matthew Dowd

Matthew Dowd
Title: Comp. Lab Sup. Spec.
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8478
Email: mdowd@uakron.edu


Mary Hardin

Mary Hardin
Title: Director, Technological Services
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8467
Email: mhardin@uakron.edu


Steve Myers

Steve Myers
Title: Executive-In-Residence
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8549
Email: esm16@uakron.edu


Andrew Platt

Andrew Platt
Title: Executive-In-Residence, The J.M. Smucker Company
Dept/Program: Dean's Office, Advancement Council
Phone: 330-972-8398
Email: agp13@uakron.edu


Andrienne Calderon, M.S.

Andrienne Calderon, M.S.
Title: Director, Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7045
Email: andrien@uakron.edu


Betsy Duwaldt

Betsy Duwaldt
Title: Business Practitioner
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8059
Email: duwaldt@uakron.edu


Danica Houlé, M.A.

Danica Houlé, M.A.
Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: dhoule@uakron.edu


Sandra Pianalto

Sandra Pianalto
Title: Executive-In-Residence, FirstMerit Chair in Banking
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6072
Email: sp79@uakron.edu


Joy Qiu, MBA

Joy Qiu, MBA
Title: Senior Budget Administrator
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6885
Email: qiu@uakron.edu


Undergraduate Programs Staff

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.

Susan Hanlon, D.B.A.
Title: Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Management
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: hanlon@uakron.edu


Emma Campbell

Emma Campbell
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: ec5@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Freund

Elizabeth Freund
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-5692
Email: efreund@uakron.edu


Nichole Grambo

Nichole Grambo
Title: Coordinator, Internships
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 330 972-6445
Email: njg9@uakron.edu


Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Title: Director of Institute for Leadership Advancement
Dept/Program: Institute for Leadership Advancement
Phone: (330) 972-7654
Email: ksmith8@uakron.edu


Abbey Shiban

Abbey Shiban
Title: Assistant Director
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: ashiban@uakron.edu


Kristina Floyd
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: kmf12@uakron.edu


Christin Cooney

Christin Cooney
Title: Coordinator, Student Recruitment and Retention
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 330 972-6647
Email: ccooney@uakron.edu


Brittany Riley

Brittany Riley
Title: Administrative Coordinator, Institute for Leadership Advancement
Dept/Program: Leadership Institute
Phone: 330-972-8115
Email: beberts@uakron.edu


Cody Austin
Title: Internship Fairs Specialist
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: caa26@uakron.edu


Graduate Programs Staff

William Hauser, Ph.D.

William Hauser, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: whauser@uakron.edu


Sue Tully

Sue Tully
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-8095
Email: slt16@uakron.edu


Steven Liss, M.S.

Steven Liss, M.S.
Title: Saturday MBA Coordinator
Dept/Program: Graduate Program
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: sliss@uakron.edu


Angela Beaty
Title: Graduate Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Program
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: grad.cba@uakron.edu


Tyler LeFevre
Title: Graduate Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: gradcba@uakron.edu


Myra Weakland, MBA

Myra Weakland, MBA
Title: Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: mweakland@uakron.edu


Richmond Davis, M.S.

Richmond Davis, M.S.
Title: Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: richmond@uakron.edu


Rachael Aufdenkampe
Title: Graduate Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: gradcba@uakron.edu


Adriana Coprean
Title: Graduate Advisor
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: gradcba@uakron.edu


Casey Miller
Title: Student Assistant
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043