College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr.Junliang Tao

Dr.Junliang Tao
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5932
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: jtao2@uakron.edu


Dr. Hossein Tavana

Dr. Hossein Tavana
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6031
Fax: 330-972-8834
Email: tavana@uakron.edu


Dr. Bruce C. Taylor

Dr. Bruce C. Taylor
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Email: btaylor@uakron.edu


Dr. David H. Timmerman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen

Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4259
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: rctoonen@uakron.edu


Dr. Nghi Tran

Dr. Nghi Tran
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7168
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: nghi.tran@uakron.edu


Dr. Igor Tsukerman

Dr. Igor Tsukerman
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8041
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: igor@uakron.edu


Sandy Vasenda
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.5522
Email: svasenda@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Veillette

Dr. Robert Veillette
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5403
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: veillette@uakron.edu