College of Engineering Faculty

William Wenzel
Title: Engineering Technician Senior
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330/972-3971
Email: waw@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Editor-in-Chief Journal of Aerospace Engineering, ASCE; Professor and Chair
Research Specialty: Analysis of the Polish Governmental Plane Crash in Smolensk, Russia, on April 10, 2010
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Fax: (330) 972-6020
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits

Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits
Title: Margaret F. Donovan Endowed Chair, Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6587
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: willits@uakron.edu


Dr. Shing-Chung

Dr. Shing-Chung "Josh" Wong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8275
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: swong@uakron.edu


Dr. Chang Ye

Dr. Chang Ye
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4032
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: cye@uakron.edu


Dr. Ping Yi

Dr. Ping Yi
Title: Professor, P.E.
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7294
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pyi@uakron.edu


Mrs. Katey Yinger
Title: Coordinator of Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Email: kyinger@uakron.edu


Dr. Yang H. Yun

Dr. Yang H. Yun
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6619
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: yy@uakron.edu


Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang

Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5237
Fax: 330-972-8834
Email: gezhang@uakron.edu


Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao

Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Increasing Diversity in Engineering Academics (IDEAs)
Phone: 330-972-2823
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: zhao1@uakron.edu