Director
Reed, Marc Director, School of Music, School of Dance, Theatre, Arts Administration 330-972-5761 marcreed@uakron.edu
Composition and Theory
Brownlow, Robert Composition, Theory 330-972-6639 rb49@uakron.edu
McCarthy, Dan Composition, Theory 330-972-2199 dmccarthy@uakron.edu
Polanka, Mark Theory 330-972-7590 wp2@uakron.edu
Resanovic, Nikola Composition, Theory 330-972-6592 nr2@uakron.edu
Sohutskay, Nicholas Theory 330-972-7590 njs84@uakron.edu
Wilding, James Composition, Theory 330-972-8359 wilding@uakron.edu

Music Literature and History
Durrand, Mark Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 med9@uakron.edu
Lafferty, Laurie Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 laffert@uakron.edu
LaNasa, Patricia Bach to Rock 330-972-8301 planasa@uakron.edu
Lange, Jesse Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 jl3@uakron.edu
Milford, Gene Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 gfm@uakron.edu
Shay, Aaron Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 ams108@uakron.edu
Stevens, Nicholas Music Literature 330-972-7590 nstevens@uakron.edu
Toliver, Brooks Music History 330-972-5207 brooks2@uakron.edu
Yamaguchi, Jaime Bach to Rock 330-972-8301 jyamaguchi@uakron.edu

Music Education
Cowan, Allison General Music 330-972-7590
Russell, Christine Music Education Instrumental 330-972-2785 crussell@uakron.edu
Usher, Ann Music Education 330-972-6923 ausher@uakron.edu


Ensemble Directors
Bordo, Guy Orchestra 330-972-6204 gvbordo@uakron.edu
Bucoy-Calavan, Marie Director of Choirs 330-972-5211 mbucoycalavan@uakron.edu
Feyes, Andy Assistant Director of Bands 330-972-6186 afeyes@uakron.edu
Karriker, Galen Director of Bands 330-972-6180 gsk1@uakron.edu

Brass
Blaha, Christopher Tuba 330-972-6244 blahacj@uakron.edu
Johnson, Jim Trumpet 330-972-7592 jjohnson@uakron.edu
Jolly, Tucker Tuba 330-972-7590 trjolly@uakron.edu
Maunula Johnson, Kiirsi Horn 330-972-6624 kmaunulajohnson@uakron.edu
Shafer, Elisabeth Trombone 330-972-6434 eshafer@uakron.edu

Jazz
Gonder, Mark Drum Set, Jazz Percussion 330-972-7590 mark27@uakron.edu
Newton, Dean Jazz Guitar 330-972-7590 dean2@uakron.edu
Powell, Timothy Jazz Bass 330-972-7590 twp1@uakron.edu
Schantz, Jack Director of Jazz Studies, Jazz Ensembles 330-972-6910 jas62@uakron.edu
Wehrmann, Rock Jazz 330-972-6089 rock@uakron.edu

Keyboard
Kikuchi, Mayumi Piano 330-972-6576 kikuchi@uakron.edu
Nakayama-Lewicki, Yuka  Piano 330-972-7590 ynakayamalewicki@uakron.edu
Seo, Grace Piano 330-972-7590 hseo@uakron.edu
Thomson, Philip Piano 330-972-6435 thomson@uakron.edu

Percussion
Dudack, Matt Percussion 330-972-6988 dudack@uakron.edu
Gonder, Mark Drum Set, Jazz Percussion 330-972-7590 mark27@uakron.edu
Snider, Larry Percussion 330-972-6988 lsnider@uakron.edu

Strings
Kim, Minju Violin, Viola 330-972-6621 mkim@uakron.edu
Kushious, Paul Cello 330-972-7590 pkushious@uakron.edu
Marron, James Classical Guitar 330-972-7590 marron@uakron.edu
Yelanjian, Sue Double Bass 330-972-7590 syelanjian@uakron.edu

Voice
Fowler, Katie Voice 330-972-7590 kfowler1@uakron.edu
Lashbrook, Laurie Voice 330-972-2316 lashbro@uakron.edu
Lauritsen, Kimberly Voice 330-972-7590 klauritsen@uakron.edu
Ward, Frank Voice, Opera 330-972-6036 fw13@uakron.edu

Woodwinds
Cioffari, Cynthia Bassoon 330-972-8169 ccioffa@uakron.edu
Gaffke, Todd Saxophone 330-972-6622 tgaffke@uakron.edu
Golovin, Stanislav Clarinet 330-972-8404 sgolovin@uakron.edu
Harel, Jack Cozen Oboe 330-972-2787 jcc133@uakron.edu
Leach-Sparks, Lindsay Flute 330-972-6575 lsparks@uakron.edu

Accompanying
Lehman, Julie Accompanist 330-972-7590 jlehman1@uakron.edu
Makhlouf, Michelle Accompanist 330-972-7590 mlm35@uakron.edu
Shaffer, William Accompanist 330-972-7590 wshaffer@uakron.edu
Yasutake, Deborah Accompanist 330-972-7590 yasutak@uakron.edu

Support
LaNasa, Patricia Manager, Special Events 330-972-8301 planasa@uakron.edu
Lewis, Kevin Music Advisor 330-972-7880 kdl8@uakron.edu
Morris, Alex Recording 330-972-7590 adm106@uakron.edu
Simone, Sheri Assistant to the Director 330-972-6919 ssimone@uakron.edu