Composition and Theory
Brownlow, Robert Composition, Theory 330-972-6639 rb49@uakron.edu
McCarthy, Dan Composition, Theory 330-972-2199 dmccarthy@uakron.edu
Polanka, Mark Theory 330-972-7590 wp2@uakron.edu
Resanovic, Nikola Composition, Theory 330-972-6592 nr2@uakron.edu
Wilding, James Composition, Theory 330-972-8359 wilding@uakron.edu

Music Literature and History
Durrand, Mark Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 med9@uakron.edu
Dwinell, Samuel Music History 330-972-6173 sdwinell@uakron.edu
Guegold, William Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 guegold@uakron.edu
LaNasa, Patricia Bach to Rock 330-972-8301 planasa@uakron.edu
Lange, Jesse Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 jl3@uakron.edu
Lange, Marissa Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 mlange.edu
Nauman, Sharon Bach to Rock 330-972-7590 snauman@uakron.edu
Toliver, Brooks Music History 330-972-5207 brooks2@uakron.edu

Music Education
Nichols, Bryan Music Education (Choral) 330-972-8525 bnichols@uakron.edu
Usher, Ann Music Education 330-972-6923 ausher@uakron.edu

Music Technology
Hicks, Douglas Music Technology 330-972-6356 dvhicks@uakron.edu

Ensemble Directors
Bordo, Guy Orchestra 330-972-6204 gvbordo@uakron.edu
Karriker, Galen Director of Bands 330-972-6180 gsk1@uakron.edu
Bucoy-Calavan, Marie Director of Choirs 330-972-5211 mbucoycalavan@uakron.edu
Feyes, Andy Assistant Director of Bands 330-972-6186 afeyes@uakron.edu

Brass
Albrecht, James Trombone 330-972-6434 jalbrecht@uakron.edu
Brndiar, Jack Trumpet 330-972-7590 brndiar@uakron.edu
Maliniak, Mark Trumpet 330-972-7592 mmaliniak@uakron.edu
Jolly, Tucker Tuba 330-972-7590 trjolly@uakron.edu
Tung, Margaret French Horn 330-972-6625 mtung@uakron.edu
Blaha, Christopher Tuba 330-972-6244 blahacj@uakron.edu

Jazz
Fraser, Robert Jazz Guitar 330-972-7590 rf2@uakron.edu
Gonder, Mark Drum Set, Jazz Percussion 330-972-7590 mark27@uakron.edu
Newton, Dean Jazz Guitar 330-972-7590 dean2@uakron.edu
Powell, Timothy Jazz Bass 330-972-7590 twp1@uakron.edu
Schantz, Jack Director of Jazz Studies, Jazz Ensembles 330-972-6910 jas62@uakron.edu
Wehrmann, Rock Jazz 330-972-6089 rock@uakron.edu

Keyboard
Augustine, Joe Jazz Piano 330-972-6123 joe2@uakron.edu
Graning, Gary Class Piano 330-972-7590 gag@uakron.edu
Kikuchi, Mayumi Piano 330-972-6576 kikuchi@uakron.edu
Nagashima, Philip Piano 330-972-7590
Silverman, Laura Piano, Director of Collaborative Piano Studies 330-972-6545 laura8@uakron.edu
Thomson, Philip Piano 330-972-6435 thomson@uakron.edu

Percussion
Dudack, Matt Percussion 330-972-6988 dudack@uakron.edu
Gonder, Mark Drum Set, Jazz Percussion 330-972-7590 mark27@uakron.edu
Snider, Larry Percussion 330-972-6988 lsnider@uakron.edu

Strings
Chapdelaine, Jiah Violin 330-972-7590 jchapdelaine@uakron.edu
Huch, Rachel 330-972-7590 rhuch@uakron.edu
Kim, Minju Violin, Viola 330-972-6621 mkim@uakron.edu
Kushious, Paul Cello 330-972-7590 pkushious@uakron.edu
Marron, James Classical Guitar 330-972-7590 marron@uakron.edu
Yelanjian, Sue Double Bass 330-972-7590 syelanjian@uakron.edu

Voice
Holcomb, Adam Voice 330-972-7590 aholcomb@uakron.edu
Lashbrook, Laurie Voice 330-972-2316 lashbro@uakron.edu
Lauritsen, Kimberly Voice 330-972-7590 klauritsen@uakron.edu
Ward, Frank Voice, Opera 330-972-6036 fw13@uakron.edu

Woodwinds
Belisle Jones, Kristina Clarinet 330-972-8404 kbelisl@uakron.edu
Cioffari, Cynthia Bassoon 330-972-8169 ccioffa@uakron.edu
Gaffke, Todd Saxophone 330-972-6622 tgaffke@uakron.edu
Harel, Jack Cozen Oboe 330-972-6575 dvelasco@uakron.edu
Velasco, Daniel Flute 330-972-6575 dvelasco@uakron.edu

Accompanying
Yasutake, Deborah Accompanist 330-972-7590 yasutak@uakron.edu
Yu, Jin Accompanist 330-972-8358 yjin@uakron.edu

Other
Lazar, Lisa Librarian 330-972-8424 llazar@uakron.edu
Minocchi, Joseph Music Advisor 330-972-7590 jminocchi@uakron.edu