Integrated Biology faculty and staff

Faculty and Stafff

Dr. Francisco (Paco) Moore

Dr. Francisco (Paco) Moore
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2572
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: moore@uakron.edu


Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby

Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-2510
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: bimin@uakron.edu


Dr. Peter Niewiarowski

Dr. Peter Niewiarowski
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7311
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: phn@uakron.edu


Timothy W. O’Neil

Timothy W. O’Neil
Title: Professor, Department Chair
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6492
Email: toneil@uakron.edu


Dr. Coleen Pugh

Dr. Coleen Pugh
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6614
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: cpugh@uakron.edu


Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6203
Fax: (330)972-5290
Email: jpuskas@uakron.edu


Dr. Rolando J. J. Ramirez

Dr. Rolando J. J. Ramirez
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2753
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjr@uakron.edu


Dr. Narender P. Reddy

Dr. Narender P. Reddy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6650
Email: npreddy@uakron.edu


Dr. Jordan Renna

Dr. Jordan Renna
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6933
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jrenna@uakron.edu


Peter L. Rinaldi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry