School of Music Faculty

Jesse Lange
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Exploring Music
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: jl43@uakron.edu


Kimberly Lauritsen
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Voice
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: klauritsen@uakron.edu


Lindsay Leach-Sparks

Lindsay Leach-Sparks
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Music - Flute
Phone: 330-972-6575
Email: lsparks@uakron.edu


James Marron
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Music - Classical Guitar
Phone: 330-972-6188
Email: marron@uakron.edu


Gene Milford
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Exploring Music
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: gfm@uakron.edu


Laurie E Lashbrook

Laurie E Lashbrook
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Music - Voice
Phone: 330/972-2316
Email: lashbro@uakron.edu


Lisa Lazar

Lisa Lazar
Title: Performing Arts Librarian
Research Specialty: Arts Administration, Dance, Music, Theater
Dept/Program: Research & Learning Services
Phone: 330-972-8424
Email: llazar@uakron.edu


Eunhye Lee
Title: Accompanist
Dept/Program: Music - Accompanist
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: elee@uakron.edu


Daniel McCarthy
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Music - Theory/Composition
Phone: 330/972-2199
Email: dwm@uakron.edu


Joseph Minocchi
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Advisor; Clarinet
Phone: 330-972-5865
Email: jminocchi@uakron.edu


Faculty Emeritus

Stephen Aron
David Bernstein
Clifford Billions
Alan Bodman, bodman@uakron.edu
Samuel Gordon, sgordon@uakron.edu
William Guegold, guegold@uakron.edu
Bill Hoyt, whoyt@uakron.edu
Scott Johnston, sjohnston@uakron.edu
Tucker Jolly, trjolly@uakron.edu
Kris Belisle Jones, kbelisl@uakron.edu
Laurie Lafferty, laffert@uakron.edu
Marian Lott
John MacDonald
Barbara MacGregor, bjmacgr@uakron.edu
Michele Mills, mt4@uakron.edu
Georgia Peeples, peeples@uakron.edu
George Pope, gspope@uakron.edu
Nikola Resanovic, nresanovic@uakron.edu
Mary Schiller, mgs@uakron.edu
Rich Shanklin, rlshank@uakron.edu
Richard Shirey
Ralph Turek, turek@uakron.edu
Ed Zadrozny, ezadroz@uakron.edu