Office of General Counsel staff

Attorneys

M. Celeste CookM. Celeste Cook
Vice President and General Counsel Secretary, Board of Trustees
330-972-5787
mcook@uakron.edu

John J. ReillyJohn J. Reilly
Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Assistant Secretary, Board of Trustees
330-972-7753
jreilly@uakron.edu

Scott Campbell, The University of AkronScott M. Campbell
Associate General Counsel and Records Compliance Officer
330-972-7226
smc4@uakron.edu

Scott Campbell, The University of AkronMark G. Stasitis
Assistant General Counsel
330-972-2352
mstasitis@uakron.edu

Ted A. MalloTed A. Mallo
General Counsel Emeritus
Professor of Practice, College of Education
330-972-6021
tamallo@uakron.edu


Legal Assistants

Sharon MessnerSharon Messner
Legal Assistant Litigation
330-972-6050
sharon9@uakron.edu

Alysa A. AppeldornAlysa A. Appeldorn
Legal Assistant Senior
330-972-6080
aappeldorn@uakron.edu

Linda M. SmithLinda M. Smith
Legal Assistant
330-972-7360
slinda@uakron.edu