Information Technology Standing Committee Responsibilities

The Information Technology Committee is responsible for studying, monitoring and making recommendations regarding information technology planning, policies, strategies and practices in collaboration with staff, contract professionals and faculty in appropriate departments. The recommendations shall be forwarded to University Council for consideration.

Documents of Interest

Committee Members

* UC Members

MembersConstituency Groups
John Corby, Appointed Administrator Administrator 
Linda Barrett, Chair* Faculty Senate
Scott Randby, Vice Chair
Faculty Senate
Kevin Feezel, Secretary Undergraduate Student Government
Enoch Damson Chairs/School Directors
Joan Busic Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Meghan Meeker Contract Professional Advisory Committee
Aimee DeChambeau Deans
Kathryn McDonald-Miranda Graduate Student Government
TBD Graduate Student Government
Eric Kreider Staff Employee Advisory Committee
TBD Staff Employee Advisory Committee
TBD Undergraduate Student Government