Allied Health Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Kristine Kraft
Title: Professor, Interim Director of School
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6516
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: knk@uakron.edu


William Fiala

William Fiala
Title: Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-8451
Email: wcfiala@uakron.edu


Eric Smith, MS, RRT-NPS
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-5073
Email: ecs23@uakron.edu


Stacia Biddle, MS, RRT-NPS

Stacia Biddle, MS, RRT-NPS
Title: Associate Professor, Program Director
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-7906
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: stacia@uakron.edu


Marc Haas, MS, RRT
Title: Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-8650
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: marc10@uakron.edu


Allied Health Part-Time Faculty

Kelli Chronister, MS, RRT-NPS

Kelli Chronister, MS, RRT-NPS
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-2032
Email: ckelli@uakron.edu


Jennifer Walton
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: jwalton1@uakron.edu


Nancy Martin
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Allied Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: nam48@uakron.edu


Nicole Piriak
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: npiriak@uakron.edu


Dr. Thomas Tallant
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6516
Email: ttalant1@uakron.edu


David Lesniewski
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6516
Email: dlesniewski@uakron.edu


Paul Epner
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Allied Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6674
Email: pepner@uakron.edu


Marcy Pardee
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: mpardee@uakron.edu


Brian Sapola
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: bsapola@uakron.edu


Allied Health Staff

Ms. Geraldine Wells
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: gwells@uakron.edu