Allied Health Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Kristine Kraft
Title: Associate Professor, Interim Director of School
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6516
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: knk@uakron.edu


Mr. William Fiala

Mr. William Fiala
Title: Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-8451
Email: wcfiala@uakron.edu


Stacia Biddle, M.Ed., R.R.T.

Stacia Biddle, M.Ed., R.R.T.
Title: Associate Professor, Program Director
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-7906
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: stacia@uakron.edu


Marc Haas, M.S. R.R.T.

Marc Haas, M.S. R.R.T.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-8650
Fax: 330-972-2016
Email: marc10@uakron.edu


Allied Health Staff

Ms. Geraldine Wells
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: gwells@uakron.edu


Allied Health Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Paul Epner
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Allied Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6674
Email: pepner@uakron.edu


Ms. Marcy Pardee
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: mpardee@uakron.edu


Ms. Suzanne Richards
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: srichards@uakron.edu


Mr. Eric Smith
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-5073
Email: ecs23@uakron.edu


Dr. Thomas Tallant
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6516
Email: ttalant1@uakron.edu


Ms. Nancy Martin
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Allied Healthcare Administration
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: nam48@uakron.edu


Ms. Nicole Piriak
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: npiriak@uakron.edu


Mr. Brian Sapola
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: bsapola@uakron.edu


Ms. Kayleigh Stull
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Allied Health: Respiratory Therapy
Phone: 330-972-6655
Email: khw3@uakron.edu