2016 Conference Steering Committee

The steering committee for the NEXT Conference is comprised of faculty members and students from across campus.

2016 Faculty Committee Members

CAST Dr. Mike Johanyak
Business Dr. Barbara Osyk
Education Dr. Kristin Koskey
Wayne Mr. Rick Maringer
Health Professions Dr. Stacey Buser
Health Professions Ms. Michele Thornton
Arts & Sciences Dr. Bill Lyons
Arts & Sciences Dr. Dudley Turner
Arts & Sciences Lauren Garcia-DuPlain
Arts & Sciences Dr. Meera Chatterjee
Law Will Huhn, J.D.

2016 Student Committee Members

LJFF College of Education Ms. Jeanne Semilia
LJFF College of Education Mr. Scotland Uhl