2018 Conference Steering Committee

The steering committee for the NEXT Conference is comprised of faculty, staff and, students from across campus.

Faculty Committee Members

Dr. Meera Chatterjee College of Arts and Sciences, Geosciences
Ms. Chris Dreher Wayne College, Educational Foundations
Mrs. Misty Franklin Law
Lauren Garcia-DuPlain,
Conference Co-Chair
College of Arts and Sciences, English
Ms. Jenny Hebert College of Arts and Sciences, English
Dr. Jodi Henderson-Ross,
Conference Chair
Wayne College, Sociology
Dr. Judi Juvancic-Hetzel College of Health Professions, Sport Science & Wellness Education
Mrs. Diana Marshall College of Health Professions, Nursing
Ms. Lisa Rhoades College of Arts and Sciences, English
Ms. Michele Thornton College of Health Professions, Social Work
Dr. Valerie Sartor College of Education, Curriculum & Instructional Studies
Dr. Dudley Turner College of Arts and Sciences, Communication

University Libraries Committee Members

Jeanette Carson Audio Visual Services & Distance Learning
Dr. Aimee DeChambeau University Libraries
Stephanie Dawson Everett University Libraries
Steve Kaufman Design & Development Services
Sean Kennedy University Libraries, Research and Learning Services
Wendy Lampner Design & Development Services
Jamie Newhall Design & Development Services
Patrick Tabatcher Design & Development Services
Ling Qian Design & Development Services
Scot Uhl Design & Development Services
Eric Veigel Distance Learning