School of Communication Scholarships

The Akron Press Club Scholarship Program

The Ashton Prize Fund

The Betty Jane Lichtenwalter Scholarship

The Carl Dunkle & Margaret Allen Sheppard Scholarship

The Evelyn Renner Denton Scholarship for Speech and Drama

The Mary & Walter O"Neil Memorial Scholarship

The Pixley Scholarships

The Ruth B. Lewis Memorial Scholarship

The Ryan C. Basora Scholarship


School of Communication Scholarship Application

Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences

The School of Communication is in the social sciences division of the Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences.

University of Akron scholarships

See our scholarships and financial aid page. Additional opportunities: