Faculty

Political Science Faculty

Stephen Brooks

Stephen Brooks
Title: Associate Professor, Associate Director Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7944
Email: sbrooks@uakron.edu


Valerie Callanan, Ph.D.

Valerie Callanan, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: (330) 972-6863
Fax: (330) 972-5377
Email: callana@uakron.edu


Daniel Coffey

Daniel Coffey
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7983
Email: dcoffey@uakron.edu


David B. Cohen, Ph.D.

David B. Cohen, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-6045
Email: dbcohen@uakron.edu


Ron Gelleny

Ron Gelleny
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-2773
Email: gelleny@uakron.edu


Dena Hanley

Dena Hanley
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7931
Email: dhanley@uakron.edu


James M. Holland

James M. Holland
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7406
Email: jhollan@uakron.edu


Karl Kaltenthaler

Karl Kaltenthaler
Title: Professor, Director of Research Projects, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics, Director of Graduate Studies
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-8060
Email: kck@uakron.edu


Bill Lyons

Bill Lyons
Title: Professor and Director of Center for Conflict Management
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5855
Email: wtlyons@uakron.edu


Nancy Marion

Nancy Marion
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5551
Email: nmarion@uakron.edu