UA's leadership team


Dr. Scott L. Scarborough,
Visit Dr. Scarborough's site

Interim Senior Vice President and Provost

Dr. Rex
More about Dr. Ramsier


See bios for each dean.

Dr. Eric J. Amis
Dean, College of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Interim Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Susan G. Clark, J.D.
Interim Dean, LeBron James Family Foundation College of Education

Dr. David Gordon
Dean, College of Health Professions

Dr. Ravi Krovi
Dean, College of Business Administration

Dr. John C. Green
Interim Dean, Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences

Phyllis G. O’Connor
Interim Dean, University Libraries

Dr. Chand K. Midha
Executive Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Lakeesha K. Ransom
Dean, Williams Honors College

Dr. Todd A. Rickel
Vice Provost and Executive Dean, College of Applied Science and Technology (formerly Summit College)
Dean, Wayne College

Matthew J. Wilson
Dean, School of Law

Vice presidents

See bios for each vice president

Lawrence J. Burns
Vice President for Advancement

Ted A. Mallo
Vice President and General Counsel

Nathan J. Mortimer
Vice President of Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. William M. “Mike” Sherman
University Vice President of Innovation and Economic Development
Chief Operating Officer of The University of Akron Research Foundation