Myers School of Art Full-time Faculty

Lauren Beach

Lauren Beach
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Folk Hall 103
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: lbeach@uakron.edu


Charles Beneke

Charles Beneke
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Printmaking
Phone: 330–972–2565
Email: beneke@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor, Sculpture Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Sculpture
Phone: 330–972–8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Brittyn DeWerth

Brittyn DeWerth
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: brittyn@uakron.edu


Elisha Ann Dumser

Elisha Ann Dumser
Title: Associate Professor, Honors Research Advisor
Dept/Program: Art History
Phone: 330-972-8063
Email: edumser@uakron.edu


Dave Flynn

Dave Flynn
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: flynn1@uakron.edu


Elisa Gargarella

Elisa Gargarella
Title: Associate Professor, Art Education Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Art Education
Phone: 330–972–8325
Email: gelisa@uakron.edu


Gediminas Gasparavicius

Gediminas Gasparavicius
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Art History
Phone: 330-972-5963
Email: ggasparavicius@uakron.edu


Christopher Hoot

Christopher Hoot
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: choot@uakron.edu


Drew Ippoliti

Drew Ippoliti
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction, Coordinator of Ceramics
Dept/Program: Ceramics
Phone: 330-972-5967
Email: aippoliti@uakron.edu