Computer Science Department Faculty

Dr. En Cheng

Dr. En Cheng
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7109
Email: echeng@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael L. Collard

Dr. Michael L. Collard
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-7191
Email: collard@uakron.edu


Enoch Damson, M.S.

Enoch Damson, M.S.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Information Systems
Phone: 330.972.7162
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: damson@uakron.edu


Dr. Zhong-Hui Duan

Dr. Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.

Zarreen Farooqi, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Computer Information Systems
Phone: 330.972.8858
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: zarreen@uakron.edu


Janet S. Kropff, M.A.

Janet S. Kropff, M.A.
Title: Professor
Program: Business and Information Technology
Dept/Program: Computer Information Systems
Phone: 330.972.2075
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: jsk3@uakron.edu


John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.

John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.2563
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: jn@uakron.edu


Dr. Timothy W. O’Neil

Dr. Timothy W. O’Neil
Title: Professor, Department Chair
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6492
Email: toneil@uakron.edu


Dr. Yingcai Xiao

Dr. Yingcai Xiao
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-5809
Email: xiao@uakron.edu