Integrated Biology faculty and staff

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Dean of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Malena Espanol

Dr. Malena Espanol
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 277
Phone: 330 972 6829
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: mespanol@uakron.edu


Dr. Petra Gruber

Dr. Petra Gruber
Title: Associate Professor,BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Mary Schiller Myers School of Art and the Department of Biology
Phone: 330-972-6303
Email: pgruber@uakron.edu


Sarah Han

Sarah Han
Title: IB PhD Student, Biomimicry Fellow
Dept/Program: Biology
Email: sih12@zips.uakron.edu


John Huss

John Huss
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Philosophy
Phone: 330-972-8023
Fax: 330-972-5505
Email: jh76@uakron.edu


Abraham Joy

Abraham Joy
Title: Professor Integrated Bioscience
Dept/Program: Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6004
Email: Abraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju

Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7252
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: ju@uakron.edu