Scroll To Top

Our Faculty & Staff

Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology and Polymer Science; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Jessi Baughman
Title: Manager, Magnetic Resonance Center
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6971
Email: jab218@uakron.edu


Dr. Kevin Cavicchi

Dr. Kevin Cavicchi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8368
Email: kac58@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang

Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang
Title: Professor, SPSPE; Adjunct Faculty, CBCE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6993
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Clark
Title: Coordinator of Doctoral Students
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7542
Email: jclark2@uakron.edu


Nancy Concepcion
Title: Instrumentation Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6008
Email: nconcepcion@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Director, SPSPE; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6246
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Dr. James Eagan

Dr. James Eagan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7510
Email: eagan@uakron.edu


Lone East
Title: Administrative Coordinator, Polymer and Research
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7500
Email: lleast@uakron.edu


John Fellenstein
Title: Content Specialist, Akron Global Polymer Academy
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6334
Email: jfellenstein@uakron.edu




Total results: 5